Member Directory

2016-04-09_23-50-10

B & D Electric Co.

9720 Bell SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Phone: (505) 299-4464
Fax: (505) 298-2114
E-mail: tbeall@banddindustries.com
Contact: Troy Beall

Residential, Industrial, Commercial/Institutional, Teledata
Communications

2016-04-09_23-46-41

Broken Arrow Electric

4334 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87105
Phone: (505) 873-3590
Fax: (505) 873-3590
E-mail: brokenarrowelectric@msn.com
Contact: Steve Kelly

Commercial/Institutional, Industrial

2016-04-09_23-48-36

Clifton Electric Company

1925 Barbara
P.O. Box 1010
Gallup, NM 87305
Phone: (505) 863-4441
Fax: (505) 863-4442
E-mail: cliftonelectric@hotmail.com
Contact: Charles and Linda Byrd

Industrial, Commercial, Electrical Parts Counter

2016-04-09_23-41-56

Enterprise Electrical Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 53248
Albuquerque, NM 87153
Phone: (505) 275-9369
Fax: (505) 275-9382
Email: agutierrez@entelcomm.com
Contact: Anthony Gutierrez

Commercial/Institutional, Teledata Communications, Street
Lighting/Traffic Control

Kelly Electric Company

PO Box 1236
Anthens, TX 75751
Phone: (505) 247-4019
Fax: (505) 281-6974
Contact: Sherry McGinnis

Residential, Industrial, Commercial/Institutional, Outside Line/Utility

mwi

MWI, Inc

PO Box 30670
Albuquerque, NM 87190
Phone: (505) 508-0744
Fax: (505) 717-2013
Email: andrew@mwiinc.net
Contact: Andrew Pedroncelli

McDade

McDade Woodcock, Inc.

P.O. Box 11592
Albuquerque, NM 87192
Phone: (505) 884-0155
Fax: (505) 884-6073
E-mail: sharonbp@mwieic.com
Contact: Sharon Pedroncelli

Industrial, Street Lighting/Traffic Control, Instrumentation/Testing,
Outside Line/Utility

R.G. Construction Services, LLC

R.G. Construction Services, LLC

2503 48th Street
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
Phone: (505) 994-9493
Fax: (505) 993-3076
Email: John@rgcsnm.com
Contact: John McKinstry

Sanbros

Sanbros Corporation

PO Box 1077
Alcalde, NM 87511
Phone: (505) 927-3150
Fax: (505) 213-0017
Email: sanbrowcorp@hotmail.com
Contact: David J. Sanchez

Stellar, Inc.

Stellar Electric

PO Box 1539
Carlsbad, NM 88221
Phone: (575) 725-5327
Fax: (575) 725-5028
Email: Robyn@Stellar575.com
Contact: Robyn Roberson

Temporary NECA Members:

B & B Electric

Email: cody@bbelectric.net
Contact: Cody Fleming

Cache Valley

PO Box 405
Logan, UT 88102
Phone: (435) 752-6405
Email: jim.laub@cve.com
Contact: Jim Laub

Cupertino Electric, Inc.

Cupertino Electric, Inc.

1300 Desert Willow
Los Lunas, NM 87031
Phone: (408) 464-8638
Email: glen_bates@cei.com
Contact: Glen Bates

Duke Electric Co., Inc.

712 S Milam
Amarillo, TX 79106
Phone: (806) 376-6248
Fax: (806) 376-8356
Email: pmills@dukeelec.com
Contact: Jon P. Mills

Faith Enterprise, Inc.

919 West Castilla St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Phone: (719) 578-8281
Contact: Becky Withycombe

Heartland Electric

917 Liberal St.
PO Box 1629
Delhart, TX 79022
Phone: (806) 244-2470
Contact: Troy Wells Jr.

Lynco Electric Co., Inc.

1520 West Amador
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Phone: (575) 523-9066
Fax: (575) 526-7157
Email: lyncoelecraylyn@comcast.net
Contact: Raylyn Wilcox

M.J. Electric, Inc.

PO Box 686
Iron Mtn, MI 49801
Phone: (906) 774-8000
Fax: (906) 779-4214
Email: sreiten@mjelectric.com
Contact: Stephen Reiten

M.J. Electric, Inc.

404 S Schwartz Ave. #203
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: (906) 282-7459
Email: wcross@mjelectric.com
Contact: Wade Cross

Sturgeon Electric

12150 E 112th Ave.
Henderson, CO 80640
Phone: (303) 286-8000
Email: dgoshorn@mygroup.com
Contact: Derek Goshorn

Westphal & Company

14 Marsh Ct
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: (608) 216-9555
Email: jwestphal@westphal.com
Contact: John Westphal

Affiliate Member Directory